Posted by: mzbitca | August 29, 2008

Happy Labor Day Weekend!

 

Storm, my favorite x-men character after Gambit

Storm, my favorite x-men character after Gambit

Hope everyone has a good weekend even with the news of McCain’s new VP.

 

I will be hanging in Iowa with the Hubbie’s family (80th b-day party for his g-pa).  So, to take a page from Jessica at Feministing. Here are some photos of my doggies.

Ferreby (named after a glacier in Alaska)

Ferrebee (named after a glacier in Alaska)

Responses

  1. […] This would be so I can go visit all my friends in the city and still have a place to put my two doggies instead of finding them a […]

  2. What a cutie… and I just love the ears and the dark patch around the eye. Yeah another feminist dog lover comes out.


Leave a Reply

Categories

