Posted by: mzbitca | October 8, 2008

Apologize for my absence

 

Storm can sleep anywhere

Storm can sleep anywhere

Sorry I have not been posting lately.  Work and life has been pretty hectic and I was also out of town on vacation for four days.  I will be up and posting again, hopefully as early as tomorrow. I have a piece on why I hate the word “tolerate” and also which children matter in the sitcom “Friends”.

 

So as a peace offering…Pictures of my doggies

 

She does not like to be woken up

She does not like to be woken up

Leave a Reply

Categories

